Partner with FANZ

Be part of Franchising NZ

The Franchise Association of New Zealand would like to thank the generous support of our Partners below.

Strategic Partners

Platinum Partners

Media Partner

Sign up and receive our events update

    FANZ-News-iPhone-6-Mockup
    Franchise Industry News ×

    Franchise Industry News

    Wendy’s New Zealand up for sale
    Wed, 22 Jun 2022 21:47:40 GMT
    Face-to-face franchise event in Wellington
    Tue, 21 Jun 2022 00:08:03 GMT
    Avoid being scammed – good advice
    Thu, 16 Jun 2022 01:15:57 GMT
    Franchise Conference 2022
    Thu, 19 May 2022 03:05:44 GMT
    McDonald's to exit Russia after 30 years
    Mon, 16 May 2022 22:15:06 GMT
    2022 Franchise Awards open for entry
    Fri, 13 May 2022 03:57:22 GMT
    Reality check - why buy a new franchise?
    Tue, 03 May 2022 02:55:10 GMT
    NZ pizza franchise to open in Australia
    Tue, 19 Apr 2022 02:18:11 GMT
    New partner for franchise law specialists
    Fri, 01 Apr 2022 01:53:20 GMT
    The Franchise Coach consultancy changes hands
    Tue, 08 Mar 2022 19:55:20 GMT
    Global franchises face pressure over Russia
    Tue, 08 Mar 2022 05:18:40 GMT
    The outlook for franchising in 2022
    Wed, 23 Feb 2022 00:43:40 GMT