Array
(
)

Disclaimer Notice

Buying a franchise is a serious undertaking. Take time to decide. We recommend you take advice from a lawyer, accountant and franchise consultant experienced in franchising before you commit yourself.

The Franchise Association of New Zealand (FANZ) has relied upon those organisations listed on this website for the accuracy of the information concerning them on the site to which their name is linked. FANZ and the site sponsors accept no liability for the accuracy of any information contained on this site or on other linked sites. Its is your responsibility to satisfy yourself as to the accuracy and reliability of the information supplied.

The organisations named within this site are members, partners and sponsors of FANZ. FANZ is not an agent of those organisations and their membership or support/sponsorship of FANZ does not imply that FANZ endorses those organisations or any business opportunities, products or services offered by them. You and your professional advisors should make your own independent enquiries to satisfy yourself as to all aspects of any particular franchise business or opportunity.

The success of a franchise is dependent upon many factors. Although FANZ endeavours to be vigilant in scrutinising members initial compliance with FANZ Code of Practice, FANZ makes no representations whatsoever that any particular member you may deal with is fully compliant with the Code of Practice or that in choosing a franchise operated by any of its members you will be successful in your business.

Sign up and receive our events update

Franchise Industry News ×

Franchise Industry News

More Taco Bell stores planned for NZ
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:31:37 GMT
Economic Overview - mixed blessings
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 02:28:38 GMT
Auckland businesses can register for travel
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 19:36:21 GMT
Coffee franchise launches collagen product
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 23:05:37 GMT
In-store spend up, online down
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:22:30 GMT
Make a new start in 2021
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 22:48:33 GMT
Supermarket franchisee goes large
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 19:23:26 GMT
Racing Ahead to 2021
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 02:47:58 GMT
Lower card fees planned for small businesses
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 23:02:38 GMT
Auckland event - Christmas Drinks
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 21:59:20 GMT
BoP Event - 2020 Round-Up
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 02:06:58 GMT
What to look for in a franchise
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 21:06:26 GMT
New franchise event in Wellington
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 19:57:47 GMT
BurgerFuel quits USA
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 03:14:04 GMT
Starbucks owners buy Burger King NZ
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 02:22:13 GMT
Masterclass for franchisor development
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 01:29:21 GMT